tronicmaio.blogg.se

Download gex 3 gbc
Download gex 3 gbc







download gex 3 gbc

Two years after defeating Rez, Gex is still loving his TV, however Rez has returned and beginning to take over the Media Dimension yet again, two agents go to Gex's house and arrest him, they interrogate him and ask him to go after Rez, having had enough action and defeated Rez once already Gex refuses, one of the Agents slaps him, angering Gex, the Agents give Gex a suitcase-full of money and a tuxedo and Gex agrees to defeat Rez. It's going to be Deja- Ouch all over again. They throw in one of those secret agent suits and I tell them "We got a deal." Looks like I'm headed back into the Media Dimension. So, we negotiate a little something to cover my expenses. They play rough, start giving me the business.

download gex 3 gbc

So they whisk me away to Interrogation 101. Sunshine himself: Rez! He's back in the Media Dimension and they think I'm crazy enough to go back in after him. The next thing I know, some government goons show up at my place/house! It seems they've caught a whiff of old Mr. Days, then weeks blurred into one long greasy telethon/sorry afternoon chat show. For two years, I started my day watching Kung-Fu Theater (US)/Supermarket Sweep (UK). Since retiring from the public's eye, I have resigned myself to a life of solitude.









Download gex 3 gbc